Trial Database – WilsonWeb


WilsonWeb

Subscription Period:           5/2008 to 6/2008 
Please leave a comment of what you think of this database.
Database purchased.

WilsonWeb Trial Subscription Databases:                     

  • Senior High Core Collection
  • Childrens Core Collection
  • Middle & Junior High Core Collection
  • Public Library Core Collection: Non Fiction
  • Public Library Core Collection : Fiction
  • Graphic Novels Core Collection
  • Non-Book Material Core Collection
One thought on “Trial Database – WilsonWeb

  1. This database is pretty cool. I played around with it for awhile, trying to find reviews on several manga titles that our teens recommended we add to the collection. I didn’t have too much luck with that, but when I clicked on the subject guide-manga, I got a whole list of titles that I can run by my anime club and see if there are any that they’d like me to try to order. I think it is a good tool for this type of thing!

Leave a Reply

