ReferenceUSA Training


From Mitch at ReferenceUSA:

Good Afternoon,

I will not be traveling the next month and since I cover such a large geography (CA, NM, NV) I will be doing webinar trainings all month.   I will be conducting these webinar trainings with hopefully every current subscriber of ReferenceUSA. These trainings can be for a whole group of people or individuals.  I am happy to do either. I know how hard it can be to get everyone together at once.  Increasing usage statistics ultimately begins with educating the staff to what exactly they have access to, the benefits, and how to use it.  It is also a great refresher and update on all the enhancements we have added within the past year as well as a good time to see new modules if interested.  Also I will visit on how to show patrons how to utilize the database in job hunting.

  • Please call / email me if there is interest, and what day(s) and time(s) would work. I work 8-5 Central Time.
  • This is a great way to reach staff for training and to show new and veteran librarians the latest on ReferenceUSA.
  • Can be groups or individuals.  Log in is via the web and toll free phone.
  • Please extend this invitation to all branches when applicable.

I look forward to hearing from you and Happy Holidays!

****My coworker Bob in a patron training: http://www.myfoxorlando.com/dpp/news/local/062209_Step_up_job_hunting_skills

Mitch Eberle

Account Executive

ReferenceUSA / InfoUSA Government

800-808-1113 x 3774

Fax: 402-596-7688

mitch.eberle@infousa.com

www.referenceusa.com

Leave a Reply

