Homework Help Now Training New Homepage and Virtual Study Room launch!


Join us for a Webinar on March 21 or March 23 or March 29 or March 31.  See times below.

If you need for the Virtual Library to host a session for you please contact me at x3414 as soon as possible.

Please join us as we introduce our most exciting program enhancement to date – HelpNow 3.0!  The HelpNow homepage has a whole new look, we’ve improved our Learning Account features, and will launch our exciting new Virtual Study Room modules – FLASHBULB, BRAINWAVE, AND MEET!   The launch webinar is offered on 4 different days and times to accommodate you and your staff’s different schedules.  Space is limited so please sign up early to ensure a spot on your preferred day/time.  Webinars will take place on the following days: 

March 23 – 3pm EDT (Noon PDT)

March 29 – 1pm EDT  (10am PDT)

March 31 – 6pm EDT (3pm PDT)

 

Title: Brainfuse HelpNow 3.0 – Training for New Homepage and Virtual Study Room launch!
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.4.11 (Tiger®) or newer
Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s